2022 Chamber Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Chase Sparks, Russellville Florist & Gifts

Vice President/President Elect:  Matt Uptain, G&G Steel

Secretary:  Michelle Marbutt, Franklin County Schools

Treasurer:  Lynn Landers, Town of Phil Campbell

Past President:  

Board of Directors

Mary Ellen Allen, CB&S Bank

Michael Cummings, Southern Homes / Clayton Russellville

Anna Duncan, Individual

Hillary Hall, Alabama Central Credit Union

Aaron Harbin, Franklin Manufacturing

Evan Hargett, Attorney

Laura Horton, Alfa Insurance

Sarah McKinney, City of Red Bay

Adam Seahorn, Valley State Bank

Whitney Swinney, Chosen Vessels Keepsake Pottery

Sheila Underwood, Wood-Thompson Insurance

Nery Vasquez, Jr., AL Auto Insurance

Brooklyn B. Yancey, Community Spirit Bank

Blake Bendall, CB&S Bank

Ex-Officio Members

Mayor Michael McQuary, Town of Phil Campbell

Mayor Charlene Fancher, City of Red Bay

Mayor David Grissom, City of Russellville

Mayor Michael Moomaw, Town of Vina

Mayor Brian Scott, Town of Hodges

Judge Barry Moore, Franklin County Probate Judge