Franklin County Chamber of Commerce 2017


1st Franklin Financial Corporation http://www.1FFC.com

Aderholt Masonry

Alabama Central Credit Union    www.alabamacentral.org

Alabama Gun & Pawn

Ambulance Billing Services

American Health & Fitness

American Legion Post 64

American Realty Company, LLC

American Red Cross of Northwest Alabama     www.redcross.org/alabama

Angie's Florist

Ann Epperson McDermitt

ARC of Franklin County/Sarah Dinsmore Center

Army National Reserves

Askew Outdoor Services, LLC

Atkins Marble

B. S. Hillman Counseling Services, LLC

Backwoods Bargains

Bank Independent

Bear Creek Development Authority     www.bearcreeklakes.com

Best Western

Better Business Bureau of North Alabama      www.northalabamabbb.org

Big Brothers/Big Sisters of the Shoals     www.bbbsshoals.org

Big Star of Red Bay

Bojangles

Book Lovers Study Club

Bowen Family Dentistry

Bradford Lawn Care

Campbell Vision Center     www.campbellvisioncenter.com

Caring Confidential Counseling

CB&S Bank     www.cbsbank.com

CB&S Financial Services

Cedar Creek Wings

Cedar Ridge Campground http://www.cedarridgecampgroundal.com

Christopher's Moving

Civitan Club of Red Bay

Clark Pulley Industries

Coldwater Inn http://www.coldwaterinn.com

Coca-Cola

Community Spirit Bank

Cotton Flat Cruisers

Cottontails Children's Boutique

Country Cottage Assisted Living

Country Financial Insurance-Tony James     www.countryfinancial.com/tony.james

Country Place Senior Living

Cultura Garden Club

Curves     www.curves.com

Cypress Electric, Inc.

Darrell Harp Enterprises

Davis Realty & Assoc., Inc.     www.davisrealtyandassoc.com

Dependable True Value Hardware, Inc./Sporting

Dismals Canyon     www.dismalscanyon.com

Dr. Raynard Fabianke

Dr. Steven Hammack

Dr. Harry Kuberg

Dr. Alan Sherrill

Eddie's Collision Repair, Inc.

Encore Rehabilitation

Eyecare Professionals

Family Pharmacy Group, Inc.     www.familypharmacygroup.com

Fast Way Carwash

First Metro Bank     www.firstmetro.com

Foster & Foster CPA

Fourth Street Grill & Steakhouse

Franklin Animal Hospital

Franklin County Arts and Humanities Council

Franklin County Cattlemen's Association

Franklin County Commission

Franklin County Cooperative Extension System     www.aces.edu

Franklin County Development Authority     www.franklineda.com

Franklin County Department of Human Resources

Franklin County Rescue Squad

Franklin County Schools

Franklin County Times     www.franklincountytimes.com

Franklin Electric Cooperative

Franklin Structures, LLC

Frosty Inn

G & G Steel     www.ggsteel.com

Garrett Welding Services

Gates Corporation

Gault Signs

Generations of Red Bay

Glasgow Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.  http://www.glasgowhvac.com

Graph-X Apparel

Green's Dependable Hardware

Greenwoods Inn

H & R Block     www.hrblock.com

Hamilton Career Center

Happy Days Beverage and Tobacco

Heads Up Hair Salon

Hester & James     www.hesterjames.com

Hester Printing     www.hesterprinting.com

Hodges, Town of

Hoyt Lane & Son Plumbing Services, Inc.     www.hlasp.com

Images 2 Inc.

Innovative Hearth Products     www.ihp.us.com

J's Cozy Inn Bed and Breakfast

J. T. Ray Company     www.jtrayco.com

Joe M. Tucker, CPA, PC     www.joemtuckercpa.com

Joey Rushing- D.A.

Kindred Healthcare (formerly Gentiva)

Kiwanis Club

Kreg Kennedy

Laura Johnson and Associates, Inc.; Nationwide Insurance

Legacy Planning LLC (Ken Askew)     www.legacyplanninghsv.com

Leisure Creations     www.leisurecreationsfurniture.com

Lewis Electric

Listerhill Credit Union     www.listerhill.com

Mane Attraction Salon

MaxxSouth Broadband     www.maxxsouth.com

McDonald's

McDowell, Beason & Hamilton

Mission Medical, Inc.

Morgan Chiropractic

Montgomery Industries

N and R International

Northwest Shoals Community College

Oliver Insurance

Papa John's Pizza     www.papajohns.com

Petro Chemical Energy     www.petrochemicalenergy.com

Phil Campbell, Town of

Phil Campbell Rescue Squad

Piggly Wiggly - Red Bay

Pilati Investments - Franklin Free Press     www.franklinfreepress.net

Pilgrim's Corporation

Pinkard Funeral Homes

PriceLess IGA

Red Bay Hospital

Red Bay News

Red Bay, City of

Red Bay Pharmacy

Redmont Pharmacy

Rock Bridge Canyon Equestrian Park

Roger Bedford & Associates, P. C.

Roger Kennedy

Russellville Animal Clinic

Russellville City Schools     www.rcs.k12.al.us & www.rcsfoundation.net

Russellville First Baptist Church

Russellville Hospital     www.russellvillehospital.com

Russellville Housing Authority     www.rha@hiwaay.net

Russellville Water and Sewer Department

Russellville, City of     www.russellvilleal.org

Sam's Floral

Scotty Kennedy Photography     www.scottykennedyphoto.com

Security Finance

Sewell Realty     www.mikesewellrealty.com

Shoals Family Pharmacy Group

Shoals U.S. Army Recruiting Center  http://www.Facebook.com/USArmyShoals/

Shoals Youth Advocate Programs http://www.yapinc.org

Shoals Sav-A-Life, Inc.

Sinclair-Lawrence

Southern Accounting Systems     www.sassystems.com

Spruce Pine Historical Society

Spry Memorial Chapel     www.sprymemorialchapel.com

State Farm - Lee Nickels  http://www.leenickels.com

State Farm - Lanny Norris     www.lannynorris.com

Stephenson Services

Strickland & Barksdale, CPAs     www.stricklandbarksdale.com

Sun Loan and Tax Service

Sunshine Homes     www.sunshinehomes-inc.com

Sunshine Mills

Swamp John's

Tartan Plow

TD's Fine Furniture

Terrace Manor     www.terracemanor.net

There's A Way

Thompson Drapery & Interiors

Tiffin Motor Homes     www.tiffinmotorhomes.com

Titles, Etc.

Tower Loan of Russellville

Tractor Supply Co. http://www.tractorsupply.com

United Way of the Shoals     www.uwnwal.org

Valley Credit Union     www.valleycreditunion.net

Valley State Bank     www.valleystate.com

Village Square Apartments

Vina, Town of

VIVA Health http://www.vivahealth.com

Vulcan Materials

Wallace Construction Services

Walmart     www.walmart.com

Women's Business Center of North Alabama

Woodmen of the World

Wood-Thompson Insurance     www.woodthompsoninsurance.com

Yogi's Foodco

Last updated on February 2, 2017