Franklin County Chamber of Commerce 2019


1st Franklin Financial Corporation http://www.1FFC.com

AL Auto Insurance http://alautoinsurance.com

Alabama Central Credit Union    www.alabamacentral.org

Alfa Insurance – Russellville – Laura Horton http://www.alfainsurance.com/agents/laura-horton

Ambulance Billing Services

American Health & Fitness

American Legion Post 64

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

American Realty Company, LLC

American Red Cross of Northwest Alabama     www.redcross.org/alabama

Ann Epperson McDermitt

As Close As Family of Northwest Alabama

Askew Outdoor Services, LLC

Atkins Marble

B. S. Hillman Counseling Services, LLC

Balentine Properties

Bank Independent

Baytree Gift Company

B & B Roadway and Security Solutions http://www.bbroadway.com

Bear Creek Development Authority     www.bearcreeklakes.com

Beech Tree Media, LLC    http://www.beechtreemedia.com

Belgreen Mini & Boat Storage

Best Western

Better Business Bureau of North Alabama      www.northalabamabbb.org

Big Brothers/Big Sisters of the Shoals     www.bbbsshoals.org

Big Star of Red Bay and Russellville

Bojangles

Book Lovers Study Club

Bowen Family Dentistry

Burns Nursing and Rehab, Inc.

CALM Therapy

Campbell Vision Center     www.campbellvisioncenter.com

CB&S Bank     www.cbsbank.com

CB&S Financial Services

Cedar Creek Wings

Check Advance http://www.AdvanceAmerica.net

Check N Go http://www.checkngo.com

Civitan Club of Red Bay

Clark Pulley Industries

Community Spirit Bank

Cotton Flat Cruisers

Cottontails Children’s Boutique

Country Car Wash

Country Cottage Assisted Living

Country Financial Insurance-Tony James     www.countryfinancial.com/tony.james

Cultura Garden Club

Curves     www.curves.com

Cypress Cove Foundation

Cypress Electric, Inc.

Darrell Harp Enterprises

Davis Realty & Assoc., Inc.     www.davisrealtyandassoc.com

Dismals Canyon     www.dismalscanyon.com

Dr. Raynard Fabianke

Dr. Steven Hammack

Dr. Harry Kuberg

Dr. Alan Sherrill

Eady Contracting

Eddie’s Collision Repair, Inc.

Encore Rehabilitation

Eyecare Professionals

Family Pharmacy Group, Inc.     www.familypharmacygroup.com

Fancher’s Taxidermy and Deer Processing, LLC

Farmers Home Furniture http://www.farmersfurniture.com

Fast Way Carwash

First Metro Bank     www.firstmetro.com

First United Methodist Church  http://www.russellvillefirstmethodist.com

Foster & Foster CPA

Foster Grandparent Program (Russellville City)

Fourth Street Grill & Steakhouse

Franklin Animal Hospital

Franklin County Archives

Franklin County Arts and Humanities Council

Franklin County Cattlemen’s Association

Franklin County Commission

Franklin County Cooperative Extension System     www.aces.edu

Franklin County Development Authority     www.franklineda.com

Franklin County Department of Human Resources

Franklin County Schools

Franklin County Times     www.franklincountytimes.com

Franklin Electric Cooperative

Franklin Structures, LLC

Frosty Inn

G & G Steel     www.ggsteel.com

G & S Upholstery

Garrett Welding Services

Gault Signs

Glasgow Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.  http://www.glasgowhvac.com

Good Shepherd Catholic Church  http://www.russellvillecatholic.com

Graph-X Apparel

Green’s Dependable Hardware

Greenwood Inn

Hamilton Career Center

Happy Days Beverage and Tobacco

Hester & James     www.hesterjames.com

Hester Printing     www.hesterprinting.com

Hodges, Town of

Hoyt Lane & Son Plumbing Services, Inc.     www.hlasp.com

Hyundai of Tuscumbia http://www.universityhyundaioftuscumbia.com

Images 2 Inc.

Innovative Hearth Products     www.ihp.us.com

Jamie Kiel

J. T. Ray Company     www.jtrayco.com

Joe M. Tucker, CPA, PC     www.joemtuckercpa.com

Kindred Healthcare (formerly Gentiva)

Kiwanis Club

Legacy Planning LLC (Ken Askew)     www.legacyplanninghsv.com

Leisure Creations     www.leisurecreationsfurniture.com

Listerhill Credit Union     www.listerhill.com

Maggie J’s, LLC   http://www.maggiejsboutique.com

Mar-Jac Poultry LLC

MaxxSouth Broadband     www.maxxsouth.com

McDonald’s

McDowell, Beason & Hamilton

M & G Services

Miller’s Affordable Furniture

Mike Madden

Mission Medical, Inc.

Modern Woodmen of America http://modern-woodmen.org

Montgomery Industries

Barry Moore

Morgan Chiropractic

MPE Services

New York Life

Northwest Alabama Regional Airport http://flytheshoals.com

Northwest Shoals Community College

Papa John’s Pizza     www.papajohns.com

Petro Chemical Energy     www.petrochemicalenergy.com

Phil Campbell, Town of

Phil Campbell Rescue Squad

Piggly Wiggly – Red Bay

Pilati Investments – Franklin Free Press     www.franklinfreepress.net

Pilgrim’s Corporation

Pinkard Funeral Homes

Pollo Lo-Quillo, Inc.

Preferred Lawns, LLC

PriceLess IGA

Ready Mix USA

Red Bay Hospital

Red Bay, City of

Red Bay Pharmacy

Redmont Pharmacy

Richard Rowland

Rock Bridge Canyon Equestrian Park

Roger Bedford & Associates, P. C.

Russellville City Schools     www.rcs.k12.al.us & www.rcsfoundation.net

Russellville Civitan Club

Russellville First Baptist Church

Russellville Florist and Gifts

Russellville Housing Authority     www.rha@hiwaay.net

Russellville Public Library

Russellville Water and Sewer Department

Russellville, City of     www.russellvilleal.org

Saint Gobain

Sam’s Floral

Scotty Kennedy Photography     www.scottykennedyphoto.com

Security Finance

Shoals Family Pharmacy Group

Shoals Youth Advocate Programs http://www.yapinc.org

Shoals Sav-A-Life, Inc.

Sinclair-Lawrence

Sitel http://www.sitel.com

Smith Animal Clinic

Southern Accounting Systems     www.sassystems.com

Southern Homes http://www.SEHomesSouthern.com

Spruce Pine Historical Society

Spry Memorial Chapel     www.sprymemorialchapel.com

State Farm – Diana Lockmiller http://www.insuredbydiana.com

State Farm – Rhett Bradford http://insuredbyrhett.com

State Farm – Lee Nickels  http://www.leenickels.com

Strickland & Barksdale, CPAs     www.stricklandbarksdale.com

Sunshine Homes     www.sunshinehomes-inc.com

Sunshine Mills

Sustainable Safety Solutions http://www.sustainabless.com

TD’s Fine Furniture

Tennessee Valley Pediatrics  http://www.tennesseevalleypediatrics.com

Terrace Manor     www.terracemanor.net

The Water Works and Gas Board of the City of Red Bay

Thompson Drapery & Interiors

Tiffin Motor Homes     www.tiffinmotorhomes.com

United Way of the Shoals     www.uwnwal.org

Valley Credit Union     www.valleycreditunion.net

Valley State Bank     www.valleystate.com

Village Square Apartments

Vina, Town of

VIVA Health http://www.vivahealth.com

Vulcan Materials

Wallace Construction Services

Wood-Thompson Insurance     www.woodthompsoninsurance.com

Yogi’s Foodco

Last updated on September 24, 2019